An advisory committee has been appointed for each academic domain. The advisory committees will assess applications based on the Ammodo Science Fellowship Regulations and each advisory committee will nominate candidates for their academic domain to the Ammodo board, who will decide on granting the Fellowships.


The presentation of the Ammodo Science Fellowships will take place during a festive ceremony in the beginning of 2025.



  • Biomedical Sciences

    Biochemistry, Biomedical and Medical Sciences

  • Humanities

    History, Philosophy, Theology and Religion, Language and Literature and Law

  • Natural Sciences

    Biology, Chemistry, Physics, Astronomy, Mathematics, Earth Sciences and Engineering Sciences

  • Social Sciences

    Social Sciences, Behavioral Sciences